KWAZULU-NATAL
Head Office (Pmb) 
200 Greyling Street,
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa, 3201
Tel: 033 345 3875  | Email: sales@kindo.co.za

Doug Gow – 061 439 5056 – doug@kindo.co.za
Fergus Johnson – 074 364 8877 – fergus@kindo.co.za
Justin Naicker – 061 228 3875 – justin@kindo.co.za
Tom Groesser – 081 768 4387 – tom@kindo.co.za

GAUTENG
Jhb Office
Mpisi House, 2 Skeen Boulevard,
1st Floor – Office no. 8, Bedfordview, 2008
Tel: 011 450 0055  |  Email: jhbsales@kindo.co.za

 

Chantell McCann – 084 305 2850 – chantell@kindo.co.za
Sibusiso Mdakane – 079 398 9839 – sibusiso@kindo.co.za
WESTERN CAPE

Sybert Cruywagen – 066 478 4383 – sybert@kindo.co.za


Kindo Enquiry Form